BELYEA COLWELL DALEY
Chartered Professional Accountants
BDC Web Header-03.jpg

Our Team

Our Team

These are the people who make our firm what it is. Our team is experienced, professional, diverse, and here to serve our clients.


Can we assist you with a financial matter? Please, let’s chat about the options to manage your unique needs.

 
 
 
BCD2019-55.jpg

Darrell Belyea
CPA CA  

dbelyea@bcd-cpa.com
506.633.9875 Ext 1

BCD2019-57.jpg

Alan Colwell
CPA CA  

acolwell@bcd-cpa.com
506.633.9875 Ext 2

 
 
BCD2019-53.jpg

Elaine Daley
CPA CA  

edaley@bcd-cpa.com
506.633.9875 Ext 3

LEACH crop.jpg

Stephen Leach

Associate
sleach@bcd-cpa.com
506.633.9875 Ext 7

 
 
BCD2019-40.jpg

Cara Spence

Office Manager
cspence@bcd-cpa.com
506.633.9875 Ext 0

BCD2019-44.jpg

Shauna Steeves

Senior Staff Accountant
ssteeves@bcd-cpa.com
506.633.9875 Ext 4

 
 
BCD2019-97.jpg

Megan Colwell

Senior Staff Accountant
mcolwell@bcd-cpa.com
506.633.9875 Ext 6